2015 bis 2017


 

Birgit Schmidl

Vorsitzende



birgit.schmidl@spd-taufkirchen.de

 




 

Anke Liebsch

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende



anke.liebsch@spd-taufkirchen.de

 


 

Michael Schanz

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender



michael.schanz@spd-taufkirchen.de

 



 

Alfred Widmann

Kassier



alfred.widmann@spd-taufkirchen.de


 

Matteo Dolce

Schriftführer



matteo.dolce@spd-taufkirchen.de



 

Rosemarie Weber

Kreisrätin



           rosi.weber@spd-taufkirchen.de


 

Thomas Bonz

Beisitzer



thomas.bonz@spd-taufkirchen.de



 

Hans Dosch

Beisitzer



hans.dosch@spd-taufkirchen.de


 

Marion Hussmanns

Beisitzerin


  

       marion.hussmanns@spd-taufkirchen.de


 

 

Udo Schindler

Beisitzer

 

 

udo.schindler@spd-taufkirchen.de

 

 

Christine Commes
Beisitzerin

 

 

christine.commes@spd-taufkirchen.de



 

Ingrid Bölke

Revisorin


 

Emil Glassl

Revisor


 

Aenne Markwardt

Revisorin